Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Jim Marischen
Mayor
First Elected Nov 2019
Term Expires Nov 2023

mayor@westontexas.com

Carol Decker
Alderman
First Elected 2010
Term Expires Nov 2022

cdecker@westontexas.com

Heather Richardson
Alderman
First Elected Nov 2020
Term Expires Nov 2022

hrichardson@westontexas.com

Maria Whitworth
Mayor Pro Tempore
First Elected 2019
Term Expires Nov 2023

mwhitworth@westontexas.com

Mike Hill
Alderman
First Elected 2020
Term Expires Nov 2022

mhill@westontexas.com

Tim Wilson
Alderman
First Elected 2021
Term Expires Nov 2023

twilson@westontexas.com

Copyright © City of Weston, Texas 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM